Shop
Customer Reviews
GLINDA'S FLORIST
Local Seneca, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (154 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was exactly as ordered and so beautiful! The flowers lasted two weeks, too. This will be my Seneca florist from now on. Thank you for your quality work!
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were delivered in record time and were just gorgeous! We are new to Seneca and have just found our forever florist! Thank you!
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers lasted over 10 days. Nice.
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service! Always on time and have gone beyond to ensure delivery!! Flowers are always the freshest and last longer!!
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Easy to order online when you live out of state from the recipient. Follow specific instructions. Flowers are always fresh. Have used Glindas several times and no disappointments as of yet.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mom received flowers for Mother's Day that were very beautiful! They really made her day. Thank you, Glinda!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

I understand my nephew received the plant on time and it was beautiful. Thank you and God Bless.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very nice arrangement with timely delivery.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flowers are beautiful & I appreciated the call before delivery
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Hoping 5 means outstanding...getting something from Glinda's Florist is always excellent. Flowers are fresh, presentation is lovely, her talents are truly amazing!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

am very pleased with the plant I received for my birthday.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for the beautiful flower arrangement....immediate delivery!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome service, flowers were beyond gorgeous and everything done exactly as I asked. Thank you
Date: Jan 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers , colors and arrangement were outstanding, as always. My son in Thailand always orders from you. Thank you.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The floral arrangement was beautiful and made my parent's 50th Anniversary very special!
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My birthday kalanchoe plants were gorgeous. Hopefully I will be able to plant them outside in the spring...
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I order a lot of arrangements and this was by far the most beautiful arrangement. Ordered a spray for a funeral in SC that I attended and it looked even better than the picture from their website. Thank you very much!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have been very pleased with the service and quality with Glinda's Florist. I will use them again in the future.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Glinda's Florist always makes us beautiful arrangements. They have great customer service as well. We use them for everything we need when it comes to flowers.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

I called Ava's Florist to order flowers for my mom’s 83rd birthday that said they were local. I found out after I ordered that they are a call center & they call a local florist to make & deliver the flowers. Fortunately they called Glinda's! They did an awesome job with the flowers & balloons plus they gave her a real card! They delivered them on time & the young lady that gave them to my mom was so sweet. Thank you Glinda's for making mom's 83rd birthday so special!
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers. Perfect for the occasion.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were delivered as requested and the arrangement was very well done. My wife was very pleased and showed them off to all her friends! Thanks!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were fine, but they still charged me for the delivery fee even though my mom picked them up herself. Probably won't order from them again.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Well the arrangement was very pretty. But the roses did not hold up by Sun. I had to discard so many of them. I am very disappointed in the flowers. I have always gotten very nice flowers from you & been very happy. I have added water each day. This is the first time my son has ordered flowers from you & I plan to tell him about the flowers not lasting very long. Bettye Rollison
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The plant was beautiful, fresh and healthy. Thank you.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Wonderful job! Thank you!
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I trust Glinda's Florist to be there for my loved ones when I cannot. This is the second time I used Glinda's Florist for an important occasion and I am very happy with the service. Thank Youi
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers arrived as scheduled and I was told they were quite lovely. Thanks
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers I ordered for a funeral were absolutely gorgeous!!!! Thank you so much for taking special attention to every detail. I will always recommend you!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much Glinda's Florist. I was a bit nervous because I placed my order from out of town but I must say I am extremely pleased.You delivered right on time and sent such a beautiful basket my friend was ecstatic. Thank you so much I will be using you for all of my holiday needs.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thanks for having an online service. That was very helpful for me to order a funeral arrangement for a friend from the office that was out-of-state. Please remove me from further promotions as I don't anticipate any further needs from your area but greatly appreciated the service and for it being online - especially since it was a weekend!
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you for delivering a beautiful Thanksgiving arrangement to my Mother-in-law in Seneca. She said it was gorgeous! Since I am out of state I always worry what the flowers will look like. We will be ordering from you again, thank you.
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My husband and I have been ordering flowers from Glinda, for all occasions, for a long time. Now my daughter, who is 27, and lives in Charleston, also orders from her. We have never been disappointed with her work. She always puts her personal touch on everything she does!
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was pleased that Glinda's Florist called to schedule a time to deliver the flowers. The young lady making the delivery was very polite and personable. The flowers are still absolutely gorgeous and still in perfect condition. I would suggest this florist to my friends.
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Have received many deliveries from Glinda's. Have 2 kids living overseas. They use you a lot. Always receive great arrangements.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Looked great and delivered as promised...good job
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement for my wife I asked to be smaller in height and it was but it seemed for the dame money I received a much small bouquet.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service, nice arrangement, delivered on time.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and a big hit with my Mother-in-law for Mother's Day. Thank you Glinda's for another successful purchase.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Out of all the bouquets you have delivered to my wife, this my least favorite. The quality was just not what I had grown accustomed to her receiving. The flowers seemed distressed and did not last as long as others she has received.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Your arrangements are ALWAYS spectactular. My son from Truckee CA sent them to me for Mother's Day so I sent him a photo ot it. He agreed the bouquet was "AWESOME"
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

placed an order for same day delivery and it was delivered by 2:00! wonderful fast service and the flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent, as always. The lilies in the bouquet were so fragrant. They smelled heavenly as soon as we entered the home. Almost every person in attendance approached me to compliment the arrangement, as well as ask for florist information. I was happy to pass it along!
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always amazing flowers and arrangements.
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers and friendly delivery person
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful...I was well pleased. Great job!!!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service and great quality of flowers.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

First time I had used them and asked to create something special for my wife for Christmas. It was the best floral arrangement I had purchased in 2014 by far. Will use again!!
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement is lovely, and holding up very well.
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful and very fresh! The bouquet was so full of flowers! It really made my day!
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with the plants that were sent. They exceeded my expectation and the price was very good. They were delivered on time. Service was excellent.
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely the best florist I have ever dealt with. A true floral artist! Perfectly dependable every time!!
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very good work. I appreciate the fact they called the receiver before they delivered to make sure they were home
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

awesome arrangments
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great. Thanks. the flowers looked great for over a week!
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

thank you for allowing me to be represented at a funeral that I could not attend.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Thank you for your excellent service. I've been told by the recipient that the flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Outstanding, above and beyond customer service. Gorgeous flowers! I will always use Glinda's!
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Was not as pleased with the quality of the flowers in this arrangement as I have been with others in the past! Wilted very quickly, within a couple of days.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have been using glindas florist for many years. I have been very pleased with each and every arrangement sent to my mother. The last one for mothers day was by far the best as per my mother. Thanks glinda! :-)
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service and a beautiful product! I will definitely use Glinda's for all my flower needs! Thanks so much for the delivery!
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fabulous service. Glinda's bent over backwards to deliver a Mother's Day bouquet! Wonderful communication and extraordinary effort. Thank you so much! I look forward to visiting your shop when I am in SC!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement was for my mom's birthday -- she absolutely loved it and was raving about the beauty of it. It means so much to me that there is such a talented florist in the area. Thank you so very much!
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ever since I was a child, my father has given us beautiful bouquets of flowers for every special occasion from Glinda. I, now, have started that tradition towards my parents and will continue for as long as she is open! You will never find another florists who puts her time, quality and heart into what she does.
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement and friendly service.
Date: Feb 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered flowers for my mom who was visiting family in the area. I was so impressed by how beautiful the arrangement was and how helpful everyone was! I will definitely use you again and again! Thank you so much for doing a wonderful job!
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent florist! Had issue with a particular flower; called me to discuss other options. Customer service alone makes Glinda's a 5 star florist. And Momma loved her birthday arrangement. So it was a definite win-win!
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you so much for being able to accommodate my Christmas order. My family said that the arrangement was lovely.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used this shop for many years. The flowers always seem to make my sister very happy.
Date: Nov 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

as i understand it, the card did not indicate exactly what i had asked be on the card, therefore the recipients didn't know whom the flowers had come from. disappointing for a near $200 bouquet.
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great!!!!! Very informative and helped me choose the perfect arrangement.
Date: Aug 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Glinda always does a wonderful arrangement for whatever we need. That's why we only use her. Thank you Glinda!
Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

We have made multiple orders thru your florist and my husband's mother has always been really pleased and each time she gets a new arrival she is just as thrilled. We are always pleased when we arrive and they are still looking as beautiful as the day you deliver them. She is getting weaker, but she always puts the flowers where she can see them from her seat in the living room. Thanks again for the quality service you deliver. We hope our visits to her will be many more, but we know that she is getting tired. We are glad we get to visit and also glad that we still enjoy the visits to a mother of six and a grandmother of six. She loves them all.
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordered online for the first time for delivery the next day for my parents who live in a different state. Delivery was on time, flowers were beautiful, service was exceptional. My parents were very pleased. I would definitely recommend Glinda's florist.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Glinda was great about getting the specific flowers (Iris) for my mom for Mother's Day!
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Glinda always does a fantastic job with her flowers.This is the only time I was a little disappointed with the flowers.The roses were too opened and did not last as long as they usually do.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Glinda's Florist is the best florist in town.
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The very best discovery my husband ever found in florists! Glinda is devoted to making the most beautiful arrangements and her flowers are always gorgeous, stunning,fresh,and last a long time! My husband has been buying flowers for me from Glinda ever since we began dating and got married! Thank you Glinda for the effort that you put into every order you have ever made for us! You are the very best, and your flowers reflect the pride you take in making every bouquet so beautifully delightful! We love you and appreciate you so very much!! We can't thank you enough for all you do!
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was really easy and lot's of choices with different price ranges.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

On time delivery and both ladies were pleased.
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivered on time and recipient was well pleased so I am satisfied. A little expensive though.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers ordered for a sick friend, came out just beautiful. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered, and most especially when I ask her to do what she thinks best.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement with a great assortment of flowers and colors.
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was extremely pleased with my arrangement.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I love my flowers
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement. Glinda's flowers are always gorgeous!
Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Recipient said the flowers and vase were beautiful and I appreciate that very much. Flowers were ordered night before a sudden funeral that I was unable to attend. Unfortunately, 5 days later I received an email stating the flowers had been delivered, but the email did not state the day of delivery causing me to think they may have been delivered late. Thankfully, they were delivered on time. Maybe an addition could be made to the notification email stating the date/time of delivery. Thank you for the beautiful display.
Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I placed my order at 11 am, and they were delivered by 2pm, and were absolutely gorgeous. I placed my order online but called with a question and they were great about working with me to customize my order.
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Glinda, The flowers for Brittany's wedding were absolutly beautiful. Thank you so much for all the hard work. Had so many compliments on everything, the cross you created was WOW! Thanks again..Donna
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you so much, they were great flowers
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

the arrangement was done properly and delivered on time...thank you!
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have been buying flowers for 20 yrs and now have bought the best and at a reasonable price!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered online the evening before. The next day, you tracked down my wife at our sailing club on Lake Keowee per the delivery instructions - it was a perfect home run, thank you.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I sent an arrangement for Mother's Day and my mom was thrilled with it! Thank you for making both of our days! I will definitely use your services again.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

flowers are fresh when delivered and with a little T.L.C last for days. We get compliments from visitors when they see the arrangments.
Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great customer service and the roses were fresh. Beautiful! Thank you! Debra
Date: Jan 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

The plant I ordered for the funeral was not available, Glinda herself called me right away and offered something different. The flower ordered was not able to be delivered as requested due to weather, when I called to see if the delivery date could be changed she was very apologic that she was not able to deliver on time but was able to deliver at my second requested delivery date. Glinda has always done an exceptional job for us!
Date: Jan 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I wanted an azalea for my grandmother's funeral. someone from Glinda's called and told me they could not get an azalea in time, but could do a mixed basket instead. I was skeptical, but when I got to the visitation and saw the beautiful baske you made I was very, very impressed and happy. It was BEAUTIFUL! My mom and aunts really loved it too. Thank you so much! I will definitley use your service again should i need flowers in the area. I used you for my uncle and grandmother's funerals also.
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

My friend loved the pink roses and thank you so much for making her happy. Keep up the great work!
Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The fall arrangement was beautiful and the item was received by our Mom as promised for her 81st birthday, so a great experience. I thought your website was simple to navigate and secure to provid information. Thanks! We will continue to use you for any long distance flower needs!
Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement. Totally surprised. Was the envy of the office!
Date: Oct 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for the great service.
Date: Aug 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flower arrangement that was delivered to my sister in Seneca was even better than the picture on your website. Thank you.
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

My fiance said it was the most beautiful arrangement of flowers she's ever seen. She was glowing with excitement. I will definitely use Glinda's again in the future and so should you!!! Thank you for a great experience.
Date: Jun 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, fast delivery and definitely thoughtful. I needed to send an arrangement to hospice, and really wanted it to arrive quickly. I ordered around 10:30am, and the arrangement, which I am told is absolutely beautiful, was delivered just after lunch. Thank you kindly.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

I received an arrangement for Mothers Day and it was unbelievably breathtaking! It included a large variety of flowers that stayed beautiful nearly two weeks! Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

My mother hasn't stopped talking about this bouquet. She loved it from the beginning, and the arrangement was such that, as old flowers died off, new flowers opened - she still has it! If you have a "reminder" email system, I would appreciate an email again next Mother's Day, and her birthday October 21st. I will definitely use you again. Thank you for the wonderful job!
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

We have used Glinda's a number of times and the arrangements and service have been nothing but first class. Flowers are always fresh and beautiful. By far the best florist in the area.
Date: May 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Our sister-in-law so enjoyed her flowers and I thank you so much for taking care of our order! Nancy Swann
Date: Apr 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers I asked for, and received, were unbelievable. They were fresh, beautifully arranged and color co-ordinated. I couldn't have found anything more beautiful!
Date: Apr 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thanks for the quick delivery. The recepient was very suprised and enjoyed the delicious fruit. I will definately use your florist for my needs in the Seneca area. Best Regards, Jan Haguewood
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

my mom loves these flowers everytime i have them delivered! i always call Glinda's!
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

My floral arrangement was beautiful. My husband really liked the convience of ordering online.
Date: Feb 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful. We appreciate your efforts to make a nice funeral arrangement for a very sad occassion.
Date: Dec 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service super fast delivery. Plant was huge!!
Date: Nov 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Nov 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement and I like the square vase!
Date: Oct 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jul 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service and large choice to choose from. Sister was so pleased she said she will be making Glenda's her choice now that she's in that town. Thank you.
Date: Jun 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent & fast service, beautiful arrangement and loved the phone call the next morning! Thanks, Cheri Gilbert
Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

A mother's day bouquet. She remarked how pretty it was.
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

Although the arrangement looked beautiful in the picture, you can never really be sure when you're ordering online. But, the reviews from my mother-in-law were giant! She said it was "absolutely stunning!" So, we will definitely be repeat customers. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: **

1uj7eZ
Date: Mar 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Dec 22, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so much for your professional service. I needed an order on short notice. Your online services were easy to use, and your follow up via telephone assured me my order was received. The flowers were delivered on time and scored me some points with my girlfriend.
Date: Dec 15, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Dec 06, 2008
Name:

State/Province: KY

This was the first time that I have ordered flowers online and actually have them look the way they did online. My parents were thrilled with them. My mother said that the flowers were really fresh and were still hanging in.
Date: Nov 18, 2003
Name:

State/Province: SC

I love this flower shop. I would recommend them to anyone in need of flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Seneca, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GLINDA'S FLORIST
1975 Sandifer Blvd
Seneca, SC. 29678
Local: (864) 882-2678

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-sl

SENECA, SC WEDDING FLOWER  | SENECA, SC WEDDING FLOWER  | |


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase